Guidance » Guidance

Guidance

 

Welcome!  

 

Our Guidance staff helps students and families with the transition to Martin Middle School from elementary school or a transition to a new grade level. They are there to provide academic, social and emotional support throughout the year. This support is offered to students individually, in small groups and within the classroom. In addition to their work with students, they partner with parents, teachers and the community to foster the growth and well-being of our students. Please contact the Guidance office with any questions or concerns.

 

Maria Petrelli

Grade 5

MPetrelli@tauntonschools.org

 

Melanie Ferreira

Grade 6

MFerreira@tauntonschools.org

 

Paul Kirschbaum

Grade 7

PKirschbaum@tauntonschools.org

 

Elizabeth Palenscar

School Adjustment Counselor

epalenscar@tauntonschools.org

 

Kathy Souza

School Psychologist

ksouza@tauntonschools.org

 

Wendy Hellmuth

Guidance Secretary

whellmuth@tauntonschools.org